For those who are studying for final exams!

“This person is going to sit for his IGCSE exam in this Jan. He is obsessed with “rear” it seems. “If we make a description about it, we can say that, fear makes a man less working and keeps all the time in rear position. So we look at that and feels in support for the rear position. After that it creates hazard and makes problem in doing hard work.” – Ahmede hussain

An English Language teacher shared this status update on Facebook with his IGCSE candidates. His update appeared on my News Feed just when I needed it. My A-Level (AS) exams will be starting after a few days (less than a month), there are a lot of things I have to cover within this time and just when I realize that I don’t have much time to cover all these the fear and depression comes up and I end up doing nothing.

I must say his advice is helping me a lot.

Leave a Reply

